Skip to content

[54] Crisp.

08/23/2011

I’ve been daydreaming about autumn since about.. July 5th. Proof?

Anyways, guess what this evening felt like? YOU GOT IT! Autumn. It was crisp out as I rode my bike to worship practice and got distracted by the late evening sunlight. Which wasn’t actually so late because it was only 6:30. That means days are getting shorter and autumn is getting closer. After practice, Sondra, Mario & I daydreamed about apple picking and cider and pie and brisk mornings. I know most of you are astonished that I am already bringing up this subject, but how can I not? Autumn is my favorite season and as it slowly approaches I can’t help but get excited.

Also, can I be proud of the first picture? Please? It’s my new desktop background, that’s how much I like it.

Goodnight =)

<3S

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Molly permalink
    08/23/2011 11:10 pm

    Autumn is definitely my favorite season, too! I was equally enjoying the crispy evening :)

  2. 08/24/2011 1:26 pm

    the first photo is amazing
    http://rodposse.com/

  3. Imani permalink
    08/28/2011 2:32 pm

    that bike shadow photo. perfect.

  4. Tia permalink
    09/05/2011 6:48 pm

    I really love the first three!

  5. 09/11/2011 10:20 pm

    wow thanks for all these nice words! =) happy autumn

Leave a Reply

