Skip to content

[43] Green Line & Little Rascals.

08/12/2011

As you can see, my day was preeeetty eventful. Got to practice shooting/posing/keeping young children under control in the studio. Talk about tiring, yo. I’m gonna need to start eating foods filled with extra energy. Or stock up on the coffee. I guess sleeping more would help, too.

Craziness aside, I have to admit it was fun hanging with kids for the day. I forgot how fun it is to act like a 6 year old with a 6 year old and talk about princesses all day long. I could get used to it. As long as I get to take pictures while I do it :)

Happy Friday night! I’mma go continue decorating/organizing my room. Hollaaaaa.

<3Stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

