Skip to content

[39/40] The Newbies.

08/09/2011
tags:

Emily & I, the new kids on the block at the photo studio.
This blue fence was right on a main road. It was raining. I sat on the ground anyways to take a pic. That shade of blue was just too fabulous to pass up.

And here’s a picture to make up for missing yesterday:

I’m really behind in life. Although I did make a great dinner tonight. But I’m not going to tell you what because it sounds gross and you’ll judge me for eating weird food.

<3Stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    08/12/2011 12:18 pm

    Now I’m dying to know what you made and ate!! PLLLLLEEAAASSSEEE Tell Tell :-)

    • 08/12/2011 8:52 pm

      Haha! Ok, I made guacamole (avocado, a little lime juice, salt) and mixed it in to a bowl of penne pasta. It was seriously delicious.

Leave a Reply

