Skip to content

[2//20] Food Cart #1.

07/20/2011

One of my goals (this summer, in life, whenever) is to eat at every food cart on the Greenway in Boston (there’s 12… ambitious, I know). Today I visited and checked off the list Lefty’s Silver Cart. They use all locally grown food/products, and so I had a delicious tomato, pesto & mozzarella sandwich and hibiscus tea to go with it.

After work I came back to my apartment for the first time since early last Friday morning and made lots and lots of iced green tea. In a mason jar. My sister would be proud.

Come back early tomorrow morning for special FMPS : Kennebunk Beach Edition pictures taken last Sunday!

<3S

P.S. I just re-read the list of food carts and realized I’ve eaten a vanilla cupcake from the cupcake cart before. So Lefty’s was technically my second one checked off the list. Sweet!

P.P.S. I can’t wait to go to the grilled cheese one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

