Skip to content

[2//15] Street Performers.

07/16/2011

I was mesmerized by these street performers near Quincy Market today. They were break dancing, jumping over people, telling jokes and playing drums. Totally entertaining. I felt like a tourist, but I didn’t really care.

As you can see, there’s no self portrait today. I wanted to take a picture in those hideous IMAX 3D glasses, but I didn’t bring my camera to the theater and my cell phone was dead.

Also, remind me to never see a movie in 3D again. Oh boooooyyyy were my eyes and tummy not very happy campers. But Ron looked great (until the “19 years later” part, then he was ugly), and that’s all that mattered.

Mmmkay. Later gators.

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Taryn permalink
    07/16/2011 12:38 am

    I use to see these guys street dancing all the time last summer! :)

Leave a comment