Skip to content

[2//11] Do Not Block.

07/11/2011

Oh boy.

This self portrait thingamabobber is getting muy difficulto & unfortunately it’s only been 11 days. On days like today, when its hot and sticky and all I want to do is stand in the freezer all day long, the LAST thing I want to do is take a picture of myself. Why? Oh, because this is how I looked all day. No makeup, sweaty, ugly shorts, baggy t-shirt and gulping down ice water every other 3 seconds.

But I committed. 365 days of self portraits. If only I led a life that forced me to look fabulous every day of the year.

Keep cool, peeps.

<3S

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    07/12/2011 6:31 pm

    you are beautiful no matter what.

Leave a Reply

