Skip to content

[experimenting w/ a disposable cam…]

06/24/2011

“Is it that much harder to type ‘…era’?”
Why yes, Nathaniel, it is. =)

~*~

The other day (and by other day I mean back in April) Lauren, a blogger I follow, posted about how she destroyed a disposable camera before and after she took pictures with it. And the quality of the pictures as a result of it was so sweet. So I tried it!

I scratched the lens, colored with yellow and red marker over the flash, put tape over half the lens, & dropped it on the ground a few times. I probably could have gotten a little crazier now that I look more closely at the pictures. I think Lauren said she put hers in the freezer! Haha. Some of them don’t look that ‘damaged’, so next time I do this, I’m going to get way more creative. Anyways, here are a few from the roll.


~*~

Successful? I guess for now, but I’m ready to experiment more!

Have a fun night =)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

