Skip to content

[on my cell phone]

06/22/2011

A collage of terribly grainy crappy cell phone pics. But what matters is that the memory is captured!

1. I usually hate playing games, but one game that I will always make time to play is Mexican Train, and mostly just because I win a lot.
2. Snippet from my job. Yep! A job. More on that in the coming days. But it looks fun, right?
3. I was feelin’ a little gangster the other day at Nate’s softball game.
4. Nate took me to a New Orleans-themed Jordan’s furniture the other day! We sat around and watched the fun musical show they had. Free dates for the win!

Happy Wednesday! I’m making a big life decision tonight! More on that in the coming days, as well. Promise.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    06/23/2011 12:37 pm

    I thought you were an Asian lady in that gangsta pic. I would love to talk to you soon!

  2. 06/28/2011 11:53 am

    Nice Pics How i love skimming through old mobile pics… which i always forget that i took them in the first place :P Nice Blog Keep it up

  3. 06/30/2011 1:31 pm

    @luke – thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

