Skip to content

[fyi//21] sweet, sweet sunshine.

06/20/2011

I looked out the bathroom window this morning and was stopped mid-teethbrush (sort of like being ‘stopped in my tracks’, but since I wasn’t walking anywhere, that line didn’t work) by gorrrrrgeous early morning sunshine streaming across the backyard. (Sidenote: is 5:45 early? or is that normal for real life?)

The long shadows and potentially perfect sunflare (if I were to go out and actually take pictures) inspired me to share these beautiful photos of sunshine that so thankfully keep popping up during my frequent romps around the interwebs. Right? Aren’t these lovely?

~*~

1. Outlined in sunshine by Emily Harriet.
2. Ireland destination wedding by Lisa Rigby.
3. All-American engagement shoot by Gina Meola.
4. Late November sun by Stevan Fane.

~*~

I hope your Monday is sunny with a chance of awesomeness.

That was so cheesy.

=)

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

