Skip to content

[ice cream… but mostly sprinkles]

05/25/2011

“Make sure you both get sprinkles. My camera really likes sprinkles.”
(And I don’t. So that’s why my mom and Megs had to get them.)

~*~

Sprinkles and bokeh?! Baller of a picture right there.

I was awkwardly holding my mom’s cone (so she could use the camera) and trying not to get it in the frame so I wouldn’t look like a fatty with two cones.. but she caught it in the pic. Anddd… yeah. That’s my mom’s cone over there. Promise.

See? Hers. Toldya.

“Oh my gosh it matches my nails!” I mean.. sorta. I’m really obsessed with mint these days. The flavor and the color.

The gorrrgeous Megster (behind all those sprinkles, just in case you couldn’t find her.)

SistaSISTA

“It’s like a real cone… but mini.” Meg was easily amused. =)

~*~

Andd.. that’s a wrap. Don’t be surprised if you see more sprinkles in the future. I mean, it is summertime after all.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/25/2011 11:27 pm

    Aww, you look just like your sis! love the first picture!

  2. 05/26/2011 9:59 am

    Thanks Sara!

Leave a Reply

