Skip to content

[blocky pattern]

05/17/2011

~*~

Sick of patterns yet? No? Good, me either. Yes? Then don’t read my blog.
This, and two others, is what I did on my 5 hour ride home from Syracuse yesterday. My last ride home from the ‘Cuse for a long time… woah, that’s weird to think about.

So, what’s next in  life? I don’t know. Maybe I’ll make patterns for a living. I wouldn’t hate that.

All that is set in stone are these few things:
A) Jesus loves me.
B) Black coffee will always be a staple in my diet.
C) I will be doing laundry for the next 3 days.
D) I’m shooting my friend’s brother’s wedding this weekend and I’m beyond excited. Like, I just want it to happen right now!
E) By the end of the summer I want to have run in 4 road races. 5k, 10K, whateverK, doesn’t matter. 4 races. Bam. Goal.

All right, that’s about it. Happy Tuesday, chaps!

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. 05/18/2011 9:50 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day and good luck on those races.

Leave a Reply

