Skip to content

[hot air balloon patterns]

05/04/2011

These two patterns were inspired by the picture in the top right of my blog header ^ (taken at Wellsville Balloon Rally 2010 with my beloved film cam) ::

If you were wondering, this pattern-making thing is fun. Don’t be surprised if you see more on the blog in the coming days.

Hmm… I like doing random projects for myself. It’s much different than school-work projects. I can do what I want, when I want, using whatever source of inspiration I want. I could make 30 more patterns today, or no more at all, because it’s on my own time, with no deadlines and no rules. It’s nice to still be motivated to do something, just a different sort of something than what I’m used to.

Well. That was fun.

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

