Skip to content

[anthropologie inspired]

04/11/2011

Remember how I said I wasn’t gonna blog for a while? Well I have to blog these pictures. Because I love them.

Dear World, meet Alex & Grant. They were super awesome & so enthusiastic about modeling in my Anthropologie-inspired photo shoot today! (One of my current projects is designing the 2011 Anthro annnual report). Anyways, they both totallyyyy rocked it! Alex basically styled the whole thing (she’s good at that kind of stuff), and it was just a fun hour of pure photoshoot-y-ness. Here are some of my faves.

~*~

~*~

Thank you sooo much Alex & Grant for doing this for me! Hope you had fun!

(Fun fact: Pretty much nothing in the shoot is actually from Anthropologie, except for a bowl & a plate. We pulled it off pretty well though, huh?)

Oh yeah, and since I’m blogging on a Sunday, here’s my verse of the week: 1 Kings 17:16“For the jar of flour was not used up and the jug of oil did not run dry, in keeping with the word of the LORD spoken by Elijah.”

<3S


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

