Skip to content

[d&d//12] next few weeks.

04/08/2011

This = My life.

Dear faithful blog followers: I’m writing to let you know that I’m going to be taking a break from my regular scheduled blogging until my projects are done & photographed, and my portfolio is designed & turned in (in approximately 2 weeks). I do apologize (and believe me, this is killin’ me, because I love blogging!), but I think/hope you understand. You do, don’t you?

Thanks :)

“I can do all this through Christ who gives me strength.” Philippians 4:13
“For the jar of flour was not used up and the jug of oil did not run dry…” 1 Kings 17:16

<3Stephanie

P.S. Next time I post I’ll be a THOUSAND times less of a crazy person and a THOUSAND times closer to graduating from COLLEGE! (WHAT?!?!?!)

P.P.S Tuesday, April 12th will be an exception. It’s my little sister’s 18th birthday and I have a fun post already planned. =)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    04/10/2011 3:34 pm

    Of course we all understand! I have to catch up every couple of weeks, anyway, so I won’t even notice :-) You’ll be a college grad so fast you won’t know what hit you! Seriously, the time will fly by, and you’ll focus on doing what’s next on the list, and tie up all the loose ends and turn everything in, and you’ll be golden. Good luck in the home stretch!! Lots of prayers are holding you!

  2. 04/12/2011 4:47 pm

    Thanks for the prayers, Tia! love you <3

Leave a Reply

