Skip to content

[stripes]

03/12/2011
tags:


1. Floor length dress from ModCloth.
2. Empire waist dress from Shabby Apple.
3. Bag from Urban Outfitters.
4. Picture by Stephanie Fay. Blazer from Forever 21.
5. Tank top from Ruche.

~*~

Ok friends, let me preface this by saying I by no means am fashionable. Like…. at all (even though somewhere deep inside of me wishes I were). I can’t really say I know what’s in “style” or what is “in” this season, but if I were to take a wild and crazy guess, I’d imagine stripes are going to be a summer favorite (Need proof? See above. Sidenote: I need that bag). So yes, I’ve caught the stripe fever. And guess what! I found the greatest striped shirt of all time today. I instantly feel more fashionable. Really. Don’t be surprised if I wear this shirt a few days in a row. =)

Asymmetrical and awesome. Duh.

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

