Skip to content

[SU vs. UVA Lacrosse] March 4th 2011

03/05/2011

Fun fact: For the majority of my life I wanted to go to UVA (I was born in the hospital there), but didn’t even look at it when I was applying to colleges because they didn’t have anything related to art.

Anyways: A few of us went to the SU/UVA men’s lacrosse game last night. It was rad. ‘Cuse won. Dur. I got a little creative with my t-shirt. Right? My arts & crafts major came in handy. =)

(By the way, Syracuse is the team wearing WHITE & ROYAL BLUE. Why? No idea. I was mad. VA stole our colors.)

I think this win means we’re number one. In the nation. Hollaaa.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Molly permalink
    03/05/2011 12:13 pm

    they were throwback uniforms

  2. 03/06/2011 11:31 pm

    mmm.. makes more sense. guess i missed that part of the introductions =)

Leave a Reply

