Skip to content

[well loved]

02/23/2011

Royal blue Chucks. My second favorite pair of shoes. (My first favorite are on my feet. Birks. Cuz I’m secretly a hippie.)

Hangin’ around late at the Warehaus tonight. Gots me some stuff to do (like build a storefront?! I always put those off to the last minute.)

I recently heard that people are losing interest in blogs because there is too much writing to read. (Duh, you read writing).

So that’s why I’m being all short-sentenced and parentheses-heavy. So you don’t get bored. Not that I’m boring. I’m obviously the most interesting blogger you’ve ever encountered.

Happy 11:11!

<S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    02/25/2011 11:12 am

    True you are NOT a boring blogger!
    More snow here today….supposed to get up to another foot! Canceled all my appts. but brought work home which I’m supposed to be working on! So, I’d better get on with it….
    xoxox love you lots!

Leave a Reply

