Skip to content

[fyi//6] six pics.

02/21/2011

Here are 6 pictures that I love this week. Six: because it’s the sixth installation. Pics: because it rhymes with six. Simple as that.

Hope you’re inspired!

~*~


Credit : Erin & Randy from He and She Photography – [The lighting is so fab & summery & artsy. I love a lot of Erin & Randy’s work. They’re really artsy & creative.]


Credit – [That frame is amazing. And it perfectly takes you right down the path.]


Credit: Ryan Jay – [This is so peaceful. And the colors are gorge.]


Credit: Jose Villa – [This little boy’s expression just says ‘joy’ to me. Oh, this picture. Check out more of Jose Villa’s trip to Cuba. (This guy is one of my photo heroes).]


Credit – [Colors: Perfect. Red flowy hair: Wish I had it. Fact that you can’t see her eyes: Makes this picture so much more interesting. This might be my computer background soon. I can’t get enough of this picture.]


Credit: Sid Black – [Splashy coffee! So cool. Lighting is perf.]

~*~

Peace, love & a snowstorm,

<3S

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura McG permalink
    02/21/2011 9:22 am

    Disadvantage of Syracuse: no gorgeous sunset/sunrise beach pictures. Move back to VA Beach with me. ;)

  2. 02/21/2011 10:08 am

    LOVE this post. And love the description. :) Makes PERFECT sense to me!! <3

  3. 02/22/2011 3:00 pm

    @Laura – Ah! I love the beach. I’ll definitely road trip down with you someday!
    @Alysie – Glad it makes sense! Miss youu <3

  4. Tia permalink
    02/25/2011 11:15 am

    wow these are all incredible photos!!! Amazing! Where do you find them all?? I loved every one of them!

  5. Red permalink
    02/27/2011 9:14 pm

    Isn’t Nirrimi amazing?!

Leave a Reply

