Skip to content

[doodles&daydreams//5] *whistles of spring*

02/18/2011

I wish I could tell you I actually doodled on the ground, but I didn’t. It’s this great thing called Photoshop…

I had a dream last night that my shoulders turned into avocados. It was weird. Also, in a another dream, my high school had moved to Main Street and morphed into a one room schoolhouse. That was weird too.

Happy 50 degrees!

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    02/18/2011 2:05 pm

    My dream was that BCM took a field trip to this weird camp/school complex and there was a T-rex in the building! The men’s bathroom was the place we thought was safest.

Leave a Reply

