Skip to content

[fyi//5] short, sweet & summery.

02/14/2011

This installation is going to be shorter than normal, because this week it’s only the really good stuff. You’re welcome.

~*~


Credit:Emily Tebbets – [I’d be lying if I said I didn’t like anything about this picture. Because the truth is, I like everything. Ev.Ree.Thing.]


Credit:Samantha Hahn – [For some reason I want this framed & hanging in my bathroom.]


Credit:Dana Tanamachi – [Hand done. Chalk. Perfection.]


Credit:Lou Mora – [Epitome of summer. Also: I want her sandals. And hat.]

~*~

That’s all folks. Love it? Me too.

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

