Skip to content

[for your inspiration//3] three cups of tea.

01/31/2011

I didn’t necessarily struggle to find things for this week, but I definitely forgot to start looking ’till Thursday haha =) But alas, the interwebs were good to me and I conjured up some schweet stuff. A friend suggested a post a few pictures of places I want to go someday, so those are included as well. =) Enjoy!

~*~


Credit – [ Please, that’s all I want to do with my life.]


Credit – [If you know me, you know I’m not in the least bit fashionable, but I am completely obsessed with this print by Lilly Pulitzer. Could I pull this look off? Be honest.]


Credit – [Adding “Play tic-tac-toe on the beach” to my life list.]


Credit – [What what what what whaaaaat. Holy schmoly. I’m practicing to be this great.]


Credit – [Nail polish color. Matching bracelets. Holding hands. Lovely.]


Credit – [Hmm… Garlic bread, broccoli stir fry & a root beer float, please!]


Credit – [This picture makes me really want to start horseback riding again. I miss it.]


Credit – [I made a bracelet kinda like this once. But obvi this one is a million times better.]


Credit – [Ok, this is so stinkin’ cool I can’t even explain it properly. Tom Storm takes pictures of places in the reflections of BUBBLES. People, do you understand how AMAZING this is?! It’s amazing. Completely amazing. This is in Copenhagen, Denmark.]


Credit – [Dear Zakynthos, Greece: Someday, we will meet and become best friends. I promise.]


Credit – [Paris – I can’t even imagine what the inside of this house/estate/palace looks like. But my new goal is to someday find out. I’ll keep you updated.]

Anthology – online design-y “my kind of style” magazine. I could get lost on this blog/site for days.
Matt Wertz’s new song “Feels So Right” – DUH. DUH DUH DUH. Uhh… thanks for being awesome.. ? =) No, but really.

~*~

Yay. That was fun =)

<3S

P.S. I didn’t know what to name today’s third edition of “For Your Inspiration”, so I typed “three” into Google, and picked the third one down. It happened to be perfect. =)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Imani permalink
    01/31/2011 6:28 pm

    Love that first image. It’s now my desktop background.
    And the holding hands photo– I’m in love.
    Your inspiration posts inspires me to find inspiration. You da’ best.

  2. Red permalink
    01/31/2011 11:55 pm

    That bubbles photo is astounding… holy crap.
    & I’m definitely adding that to It too!… once I cross off 7 items. Haha (:
    As usual, you are so very inspiring.

  3. Tia permalink
    02/01/2011 10:33 pm

    wowser bedowser, there are some amazing photos here…love that doodled feather, and the bubble is incredible! I liked some of his other ones too, as well as his music…..
    Yes, I think you could “do” the wild Lilly Pulitzer dress…you could be one of the models in “Who Wore it Best?” :-)
    Greece is unbelievably beautiful…I do hope you get to check that off your list some day!!
    Thanks for your inspirations, in all the ways that you share them!
    xoxoxo

  4. Jasmijn permalink
    02/03/2011 9:36 am

    These are baller, especially the bubble one. Also, I feel like this is an appropriate post to put this on: http://mattwertz.com/ticket-presale/# haha since you disappeared from facebook? Soo let’s go!!

Leave a Reply

