Skip to content

[for your inspiration//2] januarytwentyfour.

01/24/2011

This week proved lovely on the topic of inspiration. Let me tell you, people, spending too much time on design & photo blogs does have it’s perks! Oh, and happy -11 degree weather out there! Really thankful I don’t have to leave my house today. =) Yeah. Be jealous.

~*~


Credit – [Oh my oh my oh my. What?! Ah! No words for how much I love this picture.]


Credit – [Filed under “Must Have. Need. Now.”]


Credit – [This reminds me of my best friends. And I love my best friends. =)]


Credit – [The poodle! And the swiss cheese! And every little thing that has to do with coffee! I must visit Paris someday.]


Credit – [This is gorgeous. Absofreakinlutely gorgeous.]


Credit – [You thought my 365 photo project was cool? Jessica Hiche illustrates a new drop cap every day. WAY COOLER.]


Credit – [Information design for the years 1985-2009 of how teams advanced through the NCAA basketball tournament. Brilliant.]


Credit – [Film. Sunflare. Yum.]


Credit – [This girl doodles like I wish to someday doodle. I think we’d be best friends.]


Credit – [I’m doing a project about cheese, so this is some inspiration for it. I really like this packaging.]

~*~

Well, there’s the second week of “For Your Inspiration”. What did you like? What didn’t you care for? Wanna see more packaging design? More info design? More photos? Lemme know!

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/29/2011 4:55 am

    aww :)

  2. 01/31/2011 3:16 pm

    thanks for commenting ! =)

Leave a Reply

