Skip to content

[doodles&daydreams//1] first week of class edition

01/21/2011

This is the first page in my newest cardboard covered Moleskine graph paper notebook. I’ve been using this kind of notebook for about a year now, and I’m freakin’ obsessed with them. There’s so much empty space to doodle on! This week I had two 4 hour classes, so that gave me plenty of time to take notes & doodle some fun things. And yes, this is how I normally take notes.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    01/21/2011 2:34 pm

    Duuuuuddddde. I already saw this in real life, but seeing it on the internet really confirmed how amazing you are. Your doodles are way better than a lot of people’s hard work.

  2. 01/21/2011 6:48 pm

    Ah Kate! Thanks! See you sooooon

  3. Tia permalink
    01/21/2011 10:22 pm

    :-) Love it!!

Leave a Reply

