Skip to content

[dear best friends]

01/20/2011
tags:

Dear my best friends,

You’ve seen this picture before. I texted it to you yesterday while I was reading my morning devotions (about learning to be content). This isn’t a new thing we’ve started, texting each other little encouragements through out the day, but recently it’s been even more encouraging than normal. You text verses that I need to hear at the exact time I need to hear them. I tell you this all the time, but I just wanted to tell you again: I’m so thankful for the friendship we have. So so sooo thankful.

<7 tls

P.S. Did you realize that we currently live in 7 different states?! So weird.

One Comment leave one →
  1. carrie permalink
    01/20/2011 7:41 pm

    WHOAAA!!!!!! NO WAY!!!!!! that is soo wierd, so strange, SO US!!!!!

Leave a Reply

