Skip to content

[359] Cat.

01/09/2011

Fact: Ever since my family got three cats a little over a year ago, I have become a cat person. (This isn’t one of my cats. It’s my friend Erin’s cat. But since I’m a cat person, I tend to like all cats. Weird, right.)

Fact: I also love the texture of this worn out, reclining, comfy, monstrosity of a chair.

Fact: I just used the word monstrosity just for the sake of using the word monstrosity. Three times. BAM.

Love ya like a sister.

<3S

P.S. ALSO: As much as my friend Alex swears this is the best movie ever, please remind me to never watch District 9 again. It’s great, if you like feeling like you are going to throw up for two hours.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex permalink
    01/09/2011 7:58 pm

    DISTRICT 9 IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER! and you are an amazing friend for sitting through it with us! <333

  2. Tia permalink
    01/10/2011 7:24 pm

    awwww, kiteeees. or one kitteee. i’m a cat person too, duh!

Leave a Reply

