Skip to content

[353] Vision Board.

01/02/2011

~*~

I got an idea from somewhere in the blogworld to make a “Vision Board” for 2011. A collage of pictures & words of things that I want to accomplish this year. I’m a visual person so I thought it was a good idea. So without further adieu, here is my vision board for 2011.


1. Learn how to cook.
2. Eat more veggies (especially broccoli=])
3. Memorize one Bible verse a week.
4. Run in a race. And also, log my miles.
5. Shoot more with my AE-1 Program.
6. Live one day at a time.

~*~

There ya go. Vision Board. Whohoo.

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. 01/02/2011 6:40 pm

    Steph this is a unique approach. Great idea!

Leave a Reply

