Skip to content

[343] More Christmas Stuff. Duh.

12/24/2010

I’m not even apologizing for the bokeh. I love it too much.

This is the Ramirez’s Christmas tree. I went over tonight for a little Christmas shindig where I met some new people, did a Yankee swap from which I obtained a stocking stuffer for my sister (shh.. don’t tell), and then Janice & I went downtown to Vendetta for a little fun. And now I’m home. And now it’s almost Christmas. Yay.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/24/2010 7:02 pm

    I’m not complaining. I love it too :) And I lovelovelove this photo!

  2. Janice permalink
    12/25/2010 9:30 pm

    OK… so how many more time do we need to get together to actually get a picture of YOU and I together? I thought for sure Lucy would have made the pics… Hallmark btw, to answer your question. Loved the “quality” time we spent… must have more b4 you depart back to ny: I need a pic of us! And bring the ones of my fam in party hats… thnkx:)
    Love you, Merry Christmas!

  3. 12/25/2010 10:17 pm

    @heidi – thanks!! your pics are great, too! =)
    @janice- we’ll definitely hang out again, i love you!

Leave a Reply

