Skip to content

[338] Lisa is Awesome. Duh.

12/18/2010

My friend Lisa is so super cool and did a photo shoot with Nathaniel and me today and her photos are BEAUTIFUL so here is one of them =)

And here is a picture of icicles that I took because I’m supposed to post pictures that I have taken. =)

K, Have a nice day. =)

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Imani permalink
    12/19/2010 2:51 am

    Holy smokes. I am in LOVE with that sun spot.
    And that picture of you and Nate.. so great! Can’t wait to see the rest of them!

  2. 12/19/2010 2:30 pm

    Gahhhh. Oh my goodness, I LOVE you guys!! P.S. Someday I will shoot you guys. Mmkay, great! :)

  3. 12/19/2010 8:15 pm

    LYSiiE YAY I’d absolutely love that. Duh. LOVE YOUUU

Leave a Reply

