Skip to content

[336] Last picture at/of the Warehouse ’till ever. I promise from the bottom of my heart.

12/16/2010
tags:

A few (edit: MANY) things:
-Read the title. And breathe a sigh of relief. I. hate. the. Warehouse. And so does my 365 project.
-That picture?? Is allllllll my stuff I did this semester. 6 whole credits. That is basically my heart up on the wall. Dear William, don’t fail me. Thanks.
-Only 2 days ’till the Christmas card surprise deadline is UP! There are still a few people who I KNOW read this blog and to whom I really want to send a card, but I can’t because I don’t have their addresses! (*coughAlyse&Dylancough*). So uhhhhh, you know who you are. Send me those addresses, chaps! [twayphoto@gmail.com]
-CHRISTMAS IS IN 8 DAYS!
-HOME IS IN 3 DAYS!
-GRADUATION FROM COLLEGE IS IN 149 DAYS (but who’s counting).
-I figured out what I’m doing when the 365 is done. But I’m not telling you yet. It still involves being creative and every day of the year. I’m open to hear your guesses.
-I want to do a photo shoot. A creative one. At home. In the snow. With sparkles and glitter. Any takers? Erin, Aubrey, Megs, Robin? Let me know! (email/comment/text/call/whatevs)
-Um. Yeah. That’s it. Bye.

<3S

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Janice permalink
    12/16/2010 2:17 pm

    Hey Steph,
    I want to take photos of you when you’re home:)! Actually I was thinking about taking you to tea in VT…. so you can chill and relax… and take pics of course…. what do you say?
    Call me upon your arrival and we can figure something out. Oh, and btw… not a ton of snow here… hopefully soon though:) later
    Janice

  2. Erin J permalink
    12/16/2010 4:56 pm

    I WILL DO A SPARKLE AND GLITTER PHOTO SHOOT
    except there isn’t that much snow here yet
    BUT it’s supposed to snow here on sunday!!!
    can’t wait to see you <33

  3. Erin J permalink
    12/16/2010 4:57 pm

    P.S. your creations are awesome! is that a t-shirt display, with the tree cutouts? so cooool

  4. 12/16/2010 7:19 pm

    I am in!!

  5. 12/17/2010 3:10 pm

    @janice – that sounds awesome! I’ll call you when i get home sunday =)
    @erin & megs – yayyyyy i’m coming up with some ideas for a shoot! can’t wait

Leave a Reply

