Skip to content

[324] Saturday, December 4th. SU vs. NCState

12/05/2010

My parents & sis came to this game! It was fun. Well, being with them was fun. The game itself wasn’t very fun. MAN. I dunno what’s going on with my boys this year, but they… have kind of forgotten how to play basketball. At some points. There was one dunk that was so sick, I think it was Brandon Triche who fed the ball to Kris Joseph, and KJ effortlessly whipped it into the basket and ohhh it was just soo pretty. Everyone went insane. Duh. Oh yeah, we won. But barely.

Anyways, about this picture: If you’ve been to an SU game you know the old guy who walks around the stands and barks at the top of his lungs “Program! Get a program!”. Well he has his own little stand in the hallway where he also sells them and I walked by and asked if I could take a picture of one of the covers. He was like “Sure!” As I bent down to take it and he added “Oh wait, it’s gonna cost you a dollar.” He was smiling, so I knew he was kidding. I was like, “Daaang… alright.. well…” And he said, “Aw, just kidding! Just bring it back for me as a Christmas present!” SO. I fully plan on printing this picture out, framing it and bringing it with me to the December 18th game and giving it to him for Christmas.

<3S

P.S. Apologies for the day late picture. It will never happen again.

Bonus Picture: My sister. Cuz she rocks.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. carrie permalink
    12/05/2010 2:34 pm

    what a rebel your sister is!!! haha

  2. 12/05/2010 7:12 pm

    watch out IMMAA Breakk da rules

  3. Tia permalink
    12/05/2010 7:16 pm

    she’s a dazzler! great pic. I also love ones of you both, cuz you’re both dazzlers!
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

