Skip to content

[323] Jaz.

12/03/2010

JASMIJN! I don’t know what to say. You are amazing. And not in the overused sense of the word. (“Those earmuffs look amazing on you!” “This fruit cake tastes amazing!” “The fact that I’m wearing matching socks today is amazing!”) No. The “my mind was just blown” kind of amazing. Like… Actually. Amazing. I sat in the third row (leaning a little to the left because Rob’s head was in the way :] ) and listened to you play tonight and I could not take my eyes off of you. Your music, your voice, your lyrics, they all fit together so well and so… captivatingly (note: I just made up a word in your honor). (Oops, just kidding, I just looked it up and it’s actually a word.) Anyways. Jaz… THANK YOU. For opening up and sharing your heart through your music and for doing it so beautifully. And… thank you for being inspired by my pictures. I already know the all words to the song. =)

And for everyone else. Go download this song. And visit Jaz’s blog. And listen to her music. And learn all the words. And be inspired.

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    12/05/2010 6:18 pm

    The passion in this photo blows me away every time I look at it. Thanks for taking it.

Leave a Reply

