Skip to content

[313] Ramirez Fam!

11/23/2010

Dear World, meet the Ramirez family! We go way back (like 5 years). They’re a camp (Spofford) family. And I used to babysit for them. I love them a lot. We did a photo shoot! It was great. They’re very photogenic.

I’d post a million more if I could, but my internet at home is really slow.

Dear Ramirez fam, thanks for being awesome!

<3S

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janice permalink
    11/24/2010 9:48 am

    Steph,
    We love you soooo much! Thanks for spending your precious hw time with us. I can’t believe you got Noah to smile in ALL those pics…. beautiful. They both really need haircuts, but a battle I won’t take on today:) Thanks again.
    Janice

Leave a Reply

