Skip to content

[285] Mirror, Mirror, on the Bike.

10/26/2010

So many things in this picture. Alex, coffee, the Warehouse, a mirror, a bike tire, my feet, my camera’s strap, reflection of my camera’s strap, the sky, clouds & the ground. Wowsers.

P.S. Shout out to any FYPers who might read this blog. AWESOME flash mob dance at today! Totallyyyy made my day. =)

P.S. STEPH APPLEBY whyyyyyy did you bring a whole bag of Halloween candy to studio?!?!?! You know I just gonna eat it all!! Hahaha =)

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Red permalink
    10/27/2010 12:20 am

    LOVEE this picture. Your camera strap is nice. I’ve been wanting to get a different kind for myself (: I love how its all still, yet so busy. Calm actually would be the word.

    http://theredheroinspiration.wordpress.com

  2. 10/27/2010 4:06 pm

    Wow, thanks so much!
    (Hint: I got the camera strap at a yard sale! 75 cents!)

  3. Tia permalink
    10/29/2010 3:23 pm

    what an interesting picture! So many pieces to it, yet it all “works” together! Great eye, Steph!

Leave a Reply

