Skip to content

[279] I don’t condone swearing, but…

10/20/2010

…this is a classic Com Design quote (by professor Ken Hines).
And this is a poster that Alan Dye, creative director of Apple, designed. Creative director, as in, he designed the iPod/iTouch/iPhone packaging, directed the photo shoots for the new nano iPod, and a ton of other design related things. Did I mention he’s a ComDesign ’97 alum? And that he signed this poster for me? I’m hoping his good design vibes will flow from that poster into this dang storefront I need to design by tomorrow.

<3S

P.S. How many times can I say design in one post? Design design design.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michael permalink
    10/20/2010 9:04 pm

    I concur with your post title, but am still rather jealous.

  2. Tia permalink
    10/22/2010 11:24 am

    Design, design, design….has it rubbed off yet?? Did you get your storefront designed???

Leave a Reply

