Skip to content

[273] Spiral Bound.

10/14/2010

Writing all my research for my 4th project (coffee culture magazine) on a nice big pad of pretty white paper.

Also: This morning as I was walking to campus, I was thinking about Christmas (duh, because it’s in 71 days, who DOESN’T think about Christmas in October).. And I have a fun Christmas thingamabob/idea (not a contest… not a giveaway… I dunno what to call it) BUT I’m not telling you about it ’till December 1st, when normal people start thinking about Christmas. K? K. Don’t worry, it’s a really cute idea. Promise.

<3S

5 Comments leave one →
  1. carrie permalink
    10/14/2010 8:47 pm

    well i sent my christmas list to my mom already and have some gift bought…is that bad? haha

  2. 10/14/2010 11:25 pm

    nope. perfectly fine. LOVE YOU! yay christmas =)

  3. robin permalink
    10/15/2010 10:09 am

    i was thinking about christmas as i was decorating my house for halloween. i wouldn’t dare judge! XO pretty girl

  4. Tia permalink
    10/16/2010 12:31 pm

    and i just got a bunch of Christmas presents yesterday so you’re not all that wierd!! :-)
    This is such an interesting picture…
    Can’t wait to see you at TXG in QNS!

  5. Chelsea permalink
    12/25/2010 8:46 am

    Guess what!! I was just re-reading some of your old posts and happened to read this one and ya know what?!? IT’S CHRISTMAS!!

Leave a Reply

