Skip to content

[251] Abstract.

09/22/2010
tags:

Picture #1: Picture I took of a centerpiece from Alyse‘s wedding.
Picture #2: Completed 1st painting project of the semester, and abstracted version of previously mentioned picture.

I wish you could see it in real life because I only used a palette knife (aka: no paint brushes were used in the making of this painting) and there are so many glorious textures in that thing, it’s fab. I mean, in my opinion.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/22/2010 7:02 pm

    WOAH!!! I LOVE THIS AND I WANT IT ON MY WALL. Fo’REALS.

  2. Tia permalink
    09/23/2010 12:55 pm

    wish i could see it “in person” too!!! Nice work Steph!
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

