Skip to content

[241] Because I have to..

09/12/2010
tags:

I’d rather just post a million more pics from the wedding, but I didn’t take them today. I took this one though.

<3S

P.S. What’s my favorite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon? Drive 5 hours back to Syracuse with my boy, singing to various music that may or may not have included Evanescence, Audio Adrenaline & that song that’s like “If I could walk 500 miles..” …  even though Nate said he wouldn’t walk 500 miles, he’d rather hop on a plane bahaha =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    09/13/2010 7:39 pm

    It’s an interesting one, though, I like it! And if you can’t post anything except pics you took today, then you need a second blog for all the ones you’ve taken and can’t post!! Love to see more wedding ones, too. Where were you that you were 5 hours from Syracuse??

Leave a Reply

