Skip to content

[208] I’m [the only person who thinks I’m] Funny.

08/10/2010

So I have this dilem (that’s ‘dilemma’ for those of you who don’t speak AbbrevAnie – [Abbreviate + Stephanie = AbbrevAnie] because I  abbreviate every too-long word I come in contact with). ANYWAY, back to this dilem – I WANT TO USE MY CANON FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. This may not sound like a dilem to many of you, but being as this is a PICTURE-A-DAY blog and I can’t shoot and develop a roll of film PER DAY, this is OBVI a dilem. [Sidenote: Have I told you this before? Maybe it’s one of those things I’ve thought about for a while, and feel like I’ve written about it, but haven’t.] Anyway, I walked around downtown today, so obvi I took some (awesome) pics with my LOML (love-of-my-life) and I wish with all my heart I took enough to develop and post them on here today, but I didn’t, which brings us back to the dilem. And… yeah. This is going nowhere. So here is this kinda cool-ish cell phone picture of my LOML (LOVE that typography, by the way).

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. jill permalink
    08/11/2010 9:24 pm

    Oh, your Uncle Teddy would be so happy to know how much you appreciate your Canon!

Leave a Reply

