Skip to content

[204] Summer Sandals.

08/06/2010

[my $5 summer sandals. cute right?]

Things That Make Today Great: August 6th.

a) Somewhere Over the Rainbow by Israel KaWhosywhat’sit. Ha, jk his last name is Kamakawiwoole. I love that song. But I might like last name more.

b) Moving the papasan (which should really be spelled ‘poppazon’. Why is English so weird?) from the living room to the porch and taking a nap in it.

c) Having lunch with Nicky at Pasta’s. YUM.

d) Painting my super short nails a pretty shade of blue and adding some Amy Walker-esque doodles (she’s way better at it than I am).

p.s. Someone please remind me to always shoot RAW. every single day. thnxx.

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    08/10/2010 12:33 pm

    I wonder if papazon is English. ?

Leave a Reply

