Skip to content

[Fried Green Tomatoes]

07/27/2010

Oh, hello, want a lovely random post to entertain you today? Here ya go.

Ladida… Let me tell you a story… so I go to check one of my fave design blogs (Design*Sponge) and guess what I find?! A WHOLE POST devoted to my FAVORITE MOVIE “Fried Green Tomatoes“! Eeeeee!! Why am I so excited about this, you ask? Well. A) I loooooove that movie. and B) Visiting Juliette, Georgia (the place where it was filmed) is on my Life List (#23).

Okay, that’s all, if you’ve never seen the movie, drop everything and go watch it.

And click here to see the blog post I’m talking about.

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

