Skip to content

[186] Cheerio.

07/19/2010
tags:

I had to bribe Cheerio with some snacks to get him to come to me [he hates me, it’s sad :(] He wasn’t so sure of it at first, but eventually he agreed to do a five-minute photo shoot. Thanks munchkin.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mandy permalink
    07/19/2010 6:18 pm

    ewwwww I’m never using our spoons again!

  2. 07/19/2010 6:29 pm

    hahaa! Amanda Mae, it’s called WASHING it. and I assure you, I did. :)

  3. Chelsea permalink
    10/06/2010 7:02 pm

    Umm, Cheerio’s cleaner than you, Amanda.

Leave a Reply

