Skip to content

[175] Cameras w/Cell Phones.. I mean.. Cell phones w/Cameras.

07/08/2010

I got a pretty good response yesterday when I posted those cell phone pics, so I decided to try it again today. Why not.

Also.. if you missed my 1:30 am post this morning.. just wanted to let ya’ll know that I started my own business. Scroll down about 2 inches for more info :) Thanks.

Also, I met a very nice lady at the coffee shop today. She was spinning her own yarn! So cool.

Love, Stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

