Skip to content

[155] Summer Colors.

06/18/2010
tags:

Can I be honest? I’m getting kind of tired of this one picture a day thing. I have reasons but I don’t feel like going into it.

Today is a weird day.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. carrie permalink
    06/18/2010 9:03 pm

    i thought that is why you changed the layout so you could put more than one picture up…

  2. jill permalink
    06/18/2010 9:39 pm

    Interesting. Do you remember in the movie, ‘Julie and Julia’, Julie got tired at times of one recipe a day thing as well. It may be an odd day, but do not let it’s oddness distract you from what you set out to do. You have a following now, we’re counting on you. You’re my lense outside of my everdyday ‘same old’ life. Please, keep taking and posting a picture a day, many of us really look forward to it!

  3. 06/19/2010 12:11 pm

    “Off” days come and go. Keep going! You have a wonderful eye for the detail in the things around you. AND I have your blog in my bookmark toolbar…so I can see something amazing through your eyes every day. <3

Leave a Reply

