Skip to content

[135] ZOO!

05/29/2010

If I could steal any animal from the zoo I’d steal this amazing elephant [Nate and I named her Stella]. Or the red panda bears cuz they were the cutest little munchkins I’ve ever seen.

<3S

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/29/2010 5:45 pm

    YOU are the cutest little munchkin I’ve ever seen

    <3

  2. Sarah M. permalink
    06/04/2010 3:16 pm

    She is really adorable! I read your comment about red pandas and I saw some at the zoo the other day and thought of you! Miss you! <3

  3. Jessica permalink
    06/05/2010 11:50 pm

    I love elephants! That picture is amazing!

    <3 Epona

  4. Tia permalink
    06/10/2010 12:15 pm

    I’m just catching up from not being on line much in the last two weeks…what a cool pic of Stella raising her trunk!! I imagine that she’s announcing something joyful :-)

Leave a Reply

