Skip to content

[111] Equal Time Mag!

05/05/2010

I’ve been anxiously waiting for the day that the final copies of Equal Time got delivered and distributed and….. TODAY WAS THE DAY!!!! You don’t even understand how excited I am. I kept approximately 4 copies for myself. Also: I’m gonna be senior art director next semester! :) K, now go grab your very own copy in Schine or the Warehouse or anywhere you think a magazine would be distributed. And if you aren’t in Syracuse, click HERE to see an online version (it’s not actually not up yet, but it should be soon, so keep checking). YAYYYYY.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    05/07/2010 11:44 am

    Wow, senior art director???!!!! Very cool. Congratulations!
    Can you tell me about this Equal Time magazine? I couldn’t figure out what it’s about from going to the online version….maybe I should check again to see if it’s any different..
    love you!

  2. jill permalink
    05/08/2010 2:40 pm

    So exciting! I was hoping to read the on line version but I can’t seem to access it. Maybe I’ll get a real copy soon.

Leave a Reply

