Skip to content

[89] Lines.

04/13/2010

Things That Make Today Great:

1. GLEE!: I may or may not have been counting down for the new episodes since like, oh, 2 months ago. Seriously. I’m so pumped. The thing is, I’m not going to be able to watch it tonight due to presentation practice, which you’d think I’d be super upset about, but I’m not, because just the fact that it’s starting up again is good enough for me, and I can just Hulu it later in the week anyways, so if you watch it, PLEASE don’t tell me anything about it, thanks. Whew, that was a really run-on sentence.

2. Non caffeine-free tea (what normal people would call “caffeinated tea”, or just regular tea, or just tea): Mmm.. tastes so much better than coffee. Crazy, right?

3. Standing on a chair while studying for psychology : It helps me concentrate…

4. Zac Brown Band’s “Whatever It Is”: Favorite song of the week. Yes, of course it’s a country song, what else would you expect from me.

5. This happened yesterday, but I wanted to tell you anyways: I was walking out of Marshall Square Mall and I heard MmmBop playing in one of the stores. I laughed out loud. And then started singing along.

Mmmk, that’s all.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    04/13/2010 4:41 pm

    Who ever looks at the BACK of a traffic light??!

  2. Mandy permalink
    04/13/2010 10:06 pm

    number three is my favorite

  3. 04/13/2010 10:17 pm

    Hahaha I love you guys.

Leave a Reply

