Skip to content

[82] Puppy!

04/06/2010
tags:

Met this cute pup on my walk to campus today :) I wanted to steal him. But I didn’t.

82?! I know, I know, I was like this with 65 and 50 and a few other numbers, but I really can’t believe it’s already day 82 (Also, I’m not sure why I picked the number 82 to get all sentimental with, it just seemed right.) Wanna know something pretty cool? I started this 365 on the first day of the semester, so now I will remember everything that happened spring semester of my junior year! Because as I’ve learned in recent years, if something happens and I don’t take pictures or write about it in a journal, I’m probably not going to remember it. Maybe I should do this one picture a day thing for the rest of my life.

The more I get into this project, the more I realize I have no idea what I’m doing.  Just by reading all my favorite photo blogs or searching for images on Flickr, or talking to my photog friends, gosh, I’ve realized I’ve only just begun to scratch the surface of this thing we call photography. I’d like to learn so much more, but I have no idea where to start…

Before I started the 365, I used to do this thing called “Things that make today great”, (click here for an awesome example) a list of random things on random days that just made that day great. I thought those lists were pretty cool so I’m just warning you that I’m going to start doing them again. Hope you don’t mind.

Anyways, thanks for looking at and reading all this nonsense. You’re really nice.

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Hayley permalink
    04/06/2010 3:25 pm

    This puppy is so adorable :) I want one!!

  2. Crystal permalink
    04/08/2010 12:43 pm

    Lol, you’re too funny! Pretty neat about when you started this! That’ll work our great! Love looking at these steph!

  3. Taryn permalink
    04/09/2010 2:44 pm

    ooooo! I LOVE THIS ONE!! I love cute puppies….especially ones with different color eyes.

Leave a Reply

