Skip to content

[41] CMD 352.

02/24/2010

Alessandra just got a new tattoo. AND she documents our 352 class like it’s her job. :)

Other things of possible interest:

-I can’t believe it is already day 41. I’m not sure if I like this project anymore, only because it continually reminds me that mid-terms week is getting close, for which I’m thoroughly unprepared. If blogging was my major, I’d be getting an A+. Actually, I’m doing so well, I could probably graduate early.

-I haven’t said this in a while, so I’m going to say it now – Thank you so much to everyone who looks at these pictures. Seriously. You’re lovely.

-I’ve been a long-time hater of pencils, but last night I rediscovered my love for them. I was using a pencil and it was crazy how many ideas I had. It’s also really fun to sharpen them with exacto knives…

-My basketball boys are now 25-2 with a still perfect road score (8-0) and a new fave player named Rick Jackson who scored his career high of 28 points in last night’s game at Providence. Just thought I needed to give him a shout out. I feel like career highs are big deals, yes?

-All nighter, anyone? Hmm…

<3S

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathleen permalink
    02/24/2010 8:15 pm

    haha I love this project lady! but FYI blogging pretty much is my major lol and if I was this creative maybe I would get an A+, marketing and social media…you would kick ass at it lol! keep on going good stuff

  2. Jill permalink
    02/24/2010 8:32 pm

    Kudos Alessandra, the value of your documentation will grow exponentially as time goes by!
    Steph, thank you for keeping up with your photo blog. I really do look forward to it every day. You present a new perspective with each feature. You will someday look back and be fairly amazed with this collection of your work. And who knows, maybe this will be a course someday.
    Great game last night. It would have only been better if you were with us.

  3. carrie permalink
    02/24/2010 9:42 pm

    steph, i have to agree with jill, i look forward to looking at your blog everyday to see what new picture you put up! it is so exciting for me to see what you think of. It makes me feel closer to you and like i am keeping up with your life somehow even though i am miles away. love ya <3

  4. 03/04/2010 11:21 am

    thank us? thank YOU!

Leave a Reply

