Skip to content

[16] Katie’s Coffee Shop.

01/30/2010
tags:

I’m a girl after my father’s own heart: I love coffee. A lot of it. All the time. Every day. I also love the atmosphere of coffee shops. The little, small, authentic ones (aka: not Starbucks, although I do enjoy Starbucks Chai Lattes every once in a while) Anyways, one of my roommates, Katie, works at one of those little, small, authentic coffee shops, called Cafe Kubal. I’d never been there before, so me and two of my other roomies, Kate and Mandy, decided to take a little road trip today and surprise Katie while she was working! She was definitely surprised, and made us really yummy drinks (thanks Katiiieee), and it was fun! :) Yay!

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jill permalink
    01/30/2010 10:49 pm

    Interesting perspective. I like it!

Leave a Reply

