Skip to content

[12] Scary Birds.

01/26/2010
tags:

Yeah, not a fan of ten thousand birds perched in tall trees at night, squawking and flying over my head, threatening to kill me. Definitely reminded me of the movie “The Birds” when all the birds basically try to take over the world (the only reason I’ve seen parts of that movie is because a few of my ComDesign friends were obsessed with it last semester haha). Anyways, as scary as it was, it was also quite fascinating. Which is why I took pictures. Duh.

<3S

Oh, also. I’d honestly love to know who looks at these pictures. So if you want to comment, or tell me in person, or even come up with a more creative way, that would be awesome. :) And if you don’t want to comment. That’s cool too. I forgive you.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/26/2010 6:04 pm

    Absolutely amazing, Stephiie! LOVE IT.

  2. jill permalink
    01/26/2010 9:45 pm

    Wow, what an experience! And the photo is incredible! The birds and the position of the sun. Very cool.

  3. 01/26/2010 9:53 pm

    thanks! and the “sun” is actually a lamp, haha.

  4. 01/29/2010 1:37 pm

    I do!

  5. 01/29/2010 11:33 pm

    Okay so…. I have seen these birds hanging around scarily in every tree on campus like every night and have been trying unsuccessfuly to get a picture of them! Its cool to see you succeeded! They are seriosly freaky when they all take off at once… I saw that whole movie once when I was like ten but I was like wtf and haven’t watched it since

  6. Tia permalink
    02/01/2010 9:14 pm

    wow, how spooky. I thought at first glance that it was just leaves on the trees….hmmm. Way too many birds, but they must be on a mission, huh?

  7. 02/10/2010 4:30 pm

    this is my favorite picture! i loooove your pictures, always, steph!

  8. Crystal permalink
    02/12/2010 6:33 am

    Stephhanie-

    I sooo look at this site all the time <3 Love it!

Leave a Reply

